The awards champion the KNX UK community and recognise professional excellence in the design, development and implementation of KNX technology during the year.

The KNX UK awards 2018 will be presented at the KNX UK AGM held on 6th March 2018.

Entries from Non KNX UK Members are welcomed but a fee of £100 per entry will apply and must be paid before the entry will be accepted.

The award categories are:

* Residential Installation of the Year - Single Dwelling

* Residential Installation of the Year - Multi Dwelling Unit

* Commercial Installation of the Year

* KNX Product of the Year

* KNX Champion of the Year

On the independent judging panel this year will be Simon Buddle, Industry Consultant & CEDIA EMEA Education Director; Lynne East, KNX UK PR Consultant and Yasmin Hashmi, Editor of KNX Today.

You can nominate your company, another KNX UK member or product that you think has made an impact in 2017 and you can make more than one entry if you wish.

The entry deadline for nominations for all categories is 2nd February 2018